Saturday, December 12, 2009


I just want to congratulate a few people who are going to be up for awards following the Classic Adelaide last month. Firstly, the following officials, Tony Earl, Cliff Haynes, Andrew Low, Debbie Reynolds, Glenn Whitburn and Neville Whittenbury who will be receiving their 5 year awards, and secondly, Jamie Denton, Lynton Denton, Stephen Mutton and Erik Talmet who will be among the recipients of 10 year awards.

No comments: